The Indiana Democratic party and ACLU spent hundreds of thousands dollars in time and money to throw out voter IDs in Indiana. Why?

By Mick Gregory

The U.S. Supreme Court is hearing arguments that an Indiana law requiring voters to present photo identification imposes an “unconstitutional burden.”

Isn’t it ironic that the case is scheduled the same week the Clinton-backed East Coast Democrat machine may have stole the New Hampshire primary?

The court’s questioning during an hour-long oral argument seemed to fall along a left vs. middle divide. But the justice most often in recent years to play the decisive role — Anthony M. Kennedy — made it clear he did not share the challengers’ view of the burden that producing a photo ID imposes.

“You want us to invalidate a statute on the ground that it’s a minor inconvenience to a small percentage of voters?” Kennedy asked Washington lawyer Paul M. Smith, who argued the case on behalf of the Indiana Democratic Party, the American Civil Liberties Union.

Why isn’t this story a front page, above the fold story? The public should know that the Democrat party wants to make it easy for illegal immigrants, non citizens to vote in elections. We have to show IDs when we pay with a check or credit card.

What kind of stupid, milk toast sheeple do the Democrats think we are? This is about keeping voter fraud safe to elect Democrats. It’s similar to the way Democrats and the mafia in Chicago kept photos off of Illinois drivers licenses for decades longer than any other state. With photo voter IDs it is a lot harder for crooks to do business.

Are you starting to see? There really is a big difference between Democrats and Republicans.

23 thoughts on “The Indiana Democratic party and ACLU spent hundreds of thousands dollars in time and money to throw out voter IDs in Indiana. Why?

  1. I Got What America Needs Right Here
    By Jimmy Carter
    January 9, 2008 |
    The Onion Issue 44•02
    Sometimes I’m a little stupid, maybe, a little slow in the head, so I’m wondering if you can help me get something straight. Maybe you can help me understand one fucking thing right now, America, and explain to me what in the Christ is going on here. ‘Cause, unless I’m missing something, this country is in the middle of a motherfucking shitstorm, and I have no fucking idea what you’re gonna do to get out of it. I mean, are you seriously considering voting for one of these shitbags you got here in ’08? Fat fucking chance.
    Way I see it, America needs a president who’s gonna somehow un-royally screw up the Middle East, do some serious cleaning up after you dropped your pants and took a steaming dump all over the fucking environment, and—boom!—restore dignity, honor, and all that shit to these United States.
    See, I got solutions to all your problems—I got ‘em right here in my big, hairy ballsack.
    You better get down on your hands and knees and kiss Jimmy Carter’s rosy-red Georgia-peach-picking ass and beg me to run your fucking country again, because there’s no way I’m ever gonna come to you fuck-knobs and politely ask you if I might please be a presidential candidate in your precious fuckin’ election. So you can just bite my cock. I’ve had it with you jerkoffs and your jerkoff candidates.
    You actually seem to think one a’ these assholes is gonna prance in and wave a magic wand and make everything all nice again. Look at you, sitting there like a common fucking schnook and eating all their bull about bi-fucking-partisanship, and how they have all the goddamn answers. Let me tell you something: These fags are dogshit compared to Jimmy fucking Carter, all right? I was arbitrating Mideast crises when this bunch was still sucking on their mamas’ titties.
    But who comes to me, huh? Fucking nobody. Why ask old Jimmy anything? What the fuck could he know about peace in the Middle East? It’s not like he fucking won the Nobel Peace Prize for that shit. You myopic pricks. Back in ’79, I sat Sadat and Begin right down and made those two dicklicks shake hands. It was beautiful—I had all the pieces lined up and I smiled and waved in my best fucking suit and tie right there on TV. And what do you do, you pieces of shit? You screw the whole goddamn pooch.
    Cocksuckers.
    Oh, what’s that I hear? The weather’s all screwy? You got a global warming problem? Boo-fucking-hoo! I was telling you morons to turn off your lights and unplug all your shit at night to conserve energy in 19-fuckin’-75, for chrissake. Gee, I wonder what woulda happened if we’d all switched to solar power like I fucking did back when we had a fucking chance to do something about it. Think we’d still be sucking Saudi Arabia’s dick like a five-dollar whore? I sure as fuck didn’t get no fancy Oscar for that little spiel, though, did I? No. But Al Gore, that cum-sucking pig, steals the shit from me and now he’s the greatest thing since Jesus Christ made a fucking sandwich.
    Well, he can lick my asshole right after George W. Bush, that fuck.
    You want compassion? Somebody who’s looking out for the little guy? Why don’t you take a look at Jimmy Carter, ’cause unlike, oh, every motherfucking candidate out there, he spent the last fucking quarter-century building houses for the homeless. And what does he get for it? A fucking hernia. Some fucking gratitude, you selfish twats. You talk to me about compassion? I’ll shove a crucifix so far up the Democrats’ asses they’ll be asking me to buy them dinner and kiss them good night.
    Funny thing about me: I actually fucking know shit! Not like these goombas trying to weasel their way into the White House. I practically wrote the book on collapsing bridges, inflation, and the working poor, fuck-o. I even got a degree in nuclear engineering or some shit. You know how easy I could swoop down right now like a guardian angel and solve all your fucking problems? Snap. Bam. Do it in my fucking sleep. Just fucking try me.
    So you want me to run for president again? Yeah, sure, absolutely, I’ll do it. I’d be honored to do it—with my fucking dick in your mouth, you worthless scumbags.
    You had your chance with Jimmy Carter, and you fucking blew it. So get fucked. Fucking country.

  2. Hillary Clinton praises LBJ more for civil rights than Dr. Martin Luther King. Yes, with Democrats, LBJ was the better man. And African Americans had better get in line and apologize to the Clinton machine. They know what’s best for blacks.

    Less formally and shortly before, Obama also asked supporters not to further stoke the feud.

    The dispute has dragged in civil rights leaders in South Carolina, where Democrats hold their primary a week from Saturday.

    The most direct cause of the controversy was an interview Clinton gave to Major Garrett of Fox News in which she said in part: “Dr. King’s dream began to be realized when President Lyndon Johnson passed the Civil Rights Act of 1964.”

    Some black leaders have said they took that as diminishing King’s contribution to the nation’s progress on civil rights.

  3. Ciaooo,stò cercando di sviluppare un blog giornale in cui gli articoli sono scritti dai blogger WordPress (o al limite se non hai tempo posso scriverti io un’articolo prendendolo dal tuo blog e rimandandolo al tuo blog…).
    Avrai pure la possibilità se vuoi di crearti una tua categoria chiamandola col nome del tuo blog dove inserire i tuoi articoli.
    Il blog giornale nasce con l’intento di dare maggior visibilità al tuo blog e alla gente che cerca in rete la possibilità di trovare articoli di maggiore qualità in un’unico posto (visti i migliaia di blog che nascono ogni giorno…).
    Se ti và uno scambio link col blog giornale contattami pure.
    ti ringrazio anticipatamente e a presto
    http://www.giornale.fm

  4. Mick:
    I am a firm believer in freedom of speech – but Mr. Op-Ed seems to think that the only way he can get his point across is to talk like the character in “Scarface”.
    Well, I am here because when I posted an excerpt of this article in my “Snippets” piece, Ken in Tennessee (Ken Renner, guest writer on occasion, and is the “Colmes” in my citizen journalistic life, as “Hannity”, but not as good looking) – has commented that what you wrote is false that in the history of the state of Indiana – no such thing happened. When you stop by – you can see my comment.
    Like, what I really want to say to that rebuttal is – “I’m from Missouri, show me.” :)
    I liked your piece, so I gave a peek for my readers.
    Ahh, a never ending battle, isn’t it?
    Best to ya …

  5. Mick:
    PS – How do you like my new avatar? :)

    Very good, Holmes! Your site is one of the best for showing the detestable agenda of major media and the Democrats.

  6. Hi fellas, and for the record I am a life long Hoosier and up until about 2001, I was a libtard, but now I’m recovering! :-) I can honestly say that over my 35+ years I have seen Democrats in this state vote Dead People, out of state people, and “made up and never existed people”.
    I can also say with absolute honesty that since a person can take a few pieces of mail to demonstate residency along with a birth certificate and SS card to the license branch and for $14 get an official State of Indiana photo ID.
    All they would have to do is send the precinct committee men/women vouchers from the state to waive the $14 fee, distribute them to voters who need to get the ID and voila… no “legal resident” will be denied his voting right! But of course it will be a little difficult for the dead guy or the illegal immigrant to make it to the license branch or produce the documentation that provers you were born in this country and you have resided in Indiana for at least 6 months (I believe that is requirement!)!!! THAT is why the Democrats consider it to be “infringing on the right to vote”… because probably about 2% of the absentee ballot voters reside in one of Indiana’s many cemetaries!!! And of course being a farming state, many reside in Mexico this time of year!!! I’ve seen it, I know what goes on in election years, I understood what this was about pretty quickly. Democrats here are corrupt to make up for the fact Indiana, almost always, goes Republican (Red).

  7. Moreover, Twitteris trending topics typically reflects
    the acceptance of selected tv shows. She took the project due to
    her conscience to repair the specific situation that led her to experience guilt.

  8. They usually shot the gun from their hands,. captured the crooks, and place them
    in prison. The inability of find anything conclusive provides credibility to the show, but it is sometimes frustrating.

  9. The set up is simple and it pairs easily with the Apple iphone
    4. The Apple Apple iphone is definitely an additional showpiece – it is the showpiece from Macworld this yr.
    First things first, you need to prepare
    your phones.

  10. The Americans accuse the South Koreans to own primarily copied the
    blockbuster iPhone. You can get your favorite recipes,
    out of your favorite cooks, to your phone. You
    should use custom IPSW to avoid the baseband update.

  11. It’ll void your warranty. If you cannot follow recommendations Do not try this.
    Today As-is being distributed broadly, the compromise employs a root shell to
    get use of the file-system.

  12. The 2014 NBA Playoffs live stream and televised games schedule brings two
    more Game 7 matchups for Sunday, May 4. Since games in the car type in many cases are not violent in any way, parents approve
    them for kids to play. The most critical thing that you can remember
    about kids who are capable to play outdoor games is their defense mechanisms could be strengthened
    and their health might still be on check.

  13. Hello there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering
    which blog platform are you using for this website?

    I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with
    hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform.
    I would be great if you could point me in the
    direction of a good platform.

Leave a Reply

