The Rev. Jeremiah Wright Is Preaching to the Democrat Choir. What He Says Sounds A Lot Like MoveOn.Org

The Democrat front runner, Barack Obama will clear things up this morning by distancing himself from his Trinity Church Minister, Rev. Wright. But why? Isn’t that the same hate speech that has been feeding the Democrat Party for the past 40 years?

This is the core of the Democrat Party.
Only the liberal elite, white leaders are to be the top of the ticket. Obama went beyond his station in life. He was to be Hillary’s “running mate.” Get to the back of the Clinton bus, Obama.
Rev Jerimiah Wright

“That anger” of black men like Wright, Obama said, “may not get expressed in public, in front of white co-workers or white friends. But it does find voice in the barbershop or around the kitchen table. … to condemn it without understanding its roots, only serves to widen the chasm of misunderstanding that exists between the races.”

Post this sign in public places!

4 thoughts on “The Rev. Jeremiah Wright Is Preaching to the Democrat Choir. What He Says Sounds A Lot Like MoveOn.Org

  1. I am so tired of double standards. I have been Catholic all my life. I am hurt and I despise pedifile priest. I am extermely displeased about the lack of approriate response from the leaders of the church. I expressed my displeasure personally to Cardinal George. However, am I supposed to denounce my religion, leave the churce, etc. Did Mayor Daley denounce the church and leave, did the Kennedy Family denounce and leave the church. Did the news media hound Mayor Daley on the recent conviction of the West Side Priest who was Chicago’s recent pedifile. No, No, No. So what is the beef???? Sounds like ole’ double standards to me

Leave a Reply

